Print Page

Departments

Accident Investigation
 

Lieutanant

Joseph McLaughlin

jmclaughlin@santafecountynm.gov

Administration

Criminal Investigations Bureau

Supervisors

Lt. William Pacheco – 505-986-2492  wpacheco@santafecountynm.gov

Sgt. Gabe Gonzales - 505-986-2497  gmgonzales@santafecountynm.gov

Fax: 505-474-4735

Detectives

Detective David Jaramillo – 505-986-2494   dajaramillo@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Paul Garcia – 505-986-2495   pgarcia@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Brian Brandle - 505-986-2493 bbrandle@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Joshua David - 505-986-2496 jdavid@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Paul Prentice - 505-986-2487 pprentice@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Adrienne Ames - 986-2486   aames@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Nicole Romero - 986-2488 nrromero@santafecountynm.gov

Secretary – Dolores Garcia – 505-986-2490  dogarcia@santafecountynm.gov

Warrants Division

Agent
Eddie Webb - 505-986-2417 ewebb@santafecountynm.gov

                        - 505-986-2477

Secretary - Martha Valdez – 505-986-2491 mvaldez@santafecountynm.gov

Computer Forensics Laboratory

Computer Forensic Specialist

Larry Martinez 505-986-2433  lmartinez@santafecountynm.gov

Records Division

Phone: 505-986-2400
Fax: 505-986-2482


Supervisor
Jessica Rodarte – 505-986-2481
jrodarte@santafecountynm.gov

Patrol Division/Team Offices

Team A – Day Shift - Lt. Joe McLaughlin   jmclaughlin@santafecountynm.gov


Team B – Swing Shift - Lt. Linda Ortiz    lortiz@santafecountynm.gov


Team C – Graveyard Shift - Lt. Mike Post   mpost@santafecountynm.gov

Briefing Room - 505-986-2464

Animal Control

Supervisor
Paul Portillo – 505-992-1622

pportillo@santafecountynm.gov


Animal Control Officers

Leonel Valencia

Shawn Kesler

Jonathon Lujan

Issac Romero

Secretary
– Andrea Robledo – 505-992-1626
avalencia@santafecountynm.gov

Animal Control Services: 505-428-3720
Fax: (505) 424-1230

Evidence

Evidence Specialist
Valerie Valencia – 505-986-2450 vvalencia@santafecountynm.gov

Property Control Technician

Christen Martinez - 986-2422  clmartinez@santafecountynm.gov

 Community Support Services / Training

Supervisors

Sgt. Diego Lucero – 505-986-2467  dilucero@santafecountynm.gov

Civil/Training -  Corporal James Yeager – 505-986-2414    jyeager@santafecountynm.gov


Staff
Deputy Tracy Baca
Deputy Ronnie Viarreal
Deputy Stephen Orr

DWI/Traffic – Corporal  Nate Segura– 505-986-2475   nsegura@santafecountynm.gov


Administrative Assistant
  – Judy Gurule – 505-986-2402    jencinias@santafecountynm.gov

Secretary - Civil Division– Dorothy Vigil – 505-986-2470   dmvigil@santafecountynm.gov

Fax: 505-986-2473

Fleet Maintenance

Fleet Specialist
Lisa Dofflemyer – 505-986-2466    ldofflemyer@santafecountynm.gov

Court Services

Supervisor
Sgt. Jose Rodriguez – 505-986-2442  jsrodrigz@santafecountynm.gov

Cpl. Tim Benavidez - 505-986-2419  tbenavidez@santafecountynm.gov

Court Security Staff

  • Deputy Anthony Maez
  • Deputy Martin Arellano
  • Deputy Jeffrey Jacquez
  • Deputy Vernon Naranjo
  • Deputy Efrain Nunez
  • Deputy Cindy Garcia
  • Deputy Rachel Weber
  • Deputy Leonard Martinez
  • Deputy Carolina Aguayo-Hernandez

    Secretary – Yvonne Delgado – 505-986-2441  ydelgado@santafecountynm.gov
    Fax: 505-986-2443

Regional Emergency Communication Center (RECC-911)

Director – Ken Martinez – 505-992-3096  krmartinez@santafecountynm.gov

Manager - Vanessa Marquez - 505-992-3013    vmarquez@santafecountynm.gov


Emergency - DIAL - 911

Non-Emergency Dispatch: 505-428-3720
Toll Free Non-Emergency Dispatch: 1-800-742-1144
Fax: 505-428-3735

Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Privacy
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.
Santa Fe County
102 Grant Ave Santa Fe, NM 87501-2061
phone (505) 986-6200

Santa Fe County News RSS Feed
Follow Santa Fe County on Twitter
Become a Fan of Santa Fe County on Facebook