Print Page

Departments

Accident Investigation
 

Lieutanant

Joseph McLaughlin

jmclaughlin@santafecountynm.gov

Administration

Criminal Investigations Bureau - 505-986-2490

Supervisors

Lt. Gabe Gonzales – 505-986-2492  gmgonzales@santafecountynm.gov

Sgt. Ron Crow - 505-986-2497  rcrow@santafecountynm.gov

Fax: 505-474-4735

Detectives

Detective David Jaramillo –  dajaramillo@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Paul Garcia –  pgarcia@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Brian Brandle -  bbrandle@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Joshua David -  jdavid@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Paul Prentice -  pprentice@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Adrienne Ames -  aames@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Nicole Romero -  nrromero@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Amber Marez -  amarez@santafecountynm.gov

Detective Isaiah Bryce -  ibryce@santafecountynm.gov

Secretary - Samantha Rendon - 505-986-2490 srendon@santafecountynm.gov

Warrants Division - 505-986-2491

Agent
Ronaldo Ulibarri - rnulibarri@santafecountynm.gov

Tai Chan - tchan@santafecountynm.gov

Secretary - Martha Valdez – 505-986-2491 mvaldez@santafecountynm.gov

Computer Forensics Laboratory

Computer Forensic Specialist

Larry Martinez 505-986-2433  lmartinez@santafecountynm.gov

Records Division

Phone: 505-986-2400
Fax: 505-986-2482


Supervisor
Jessica Rodarte – 505-986-2481
jrodarte@santafecountynm.gov

Patrol Division/Team Offices

Team A – Day Shift - Lt. William Pacheco   wpacheco@santafecountynm.gov


Team B – Swing Shift - Lt. Mike Post    mpost@santafecountynm.gov


Team C – Graveyard Shift - Lt. Joe McLaughlin   jmclaughlin@santafecountynm.gov

Animal Control

Supervisor
Paul Portillo – 505-992-1622

pportillo@santafecountynm.gov


Animal Control Officers

Shawn Kesler

Jonathon Lujan

Issac Romero

Robert Quintana

Miki Moreno

Secretary
– Andrea Robledo – 505-992-1626
avalencia@santafecountynm.gov

Animal Control Services: 505-428-3720
Fax: (505) 424-1230

Evidence

Evidence Specialist
Valerie Valencia – 505-986-2450 vvalencia@santafecountynm.gov

Property Control Technician

Vacant - 986-2422  @santafecountynm.gov

 Community Support Services / Training

Supervisors

Sgt. Diego Lucero – 505-986-2467  dilucero@santafecountynm.gov

Administrative Assistant – Judy Gurule – 505-986-2402 jencinias@santafecountynm.gov

Civil/Training -  Corporal James Yeager – 505-986-2414    jyeager@santafecountynm.gov

Secretary - Civil Division– Dorothy Vigil – 505-986-2470 dmvigil@santafecountynm.gov

Fax: 505-986-2473


Staff
Deputy Tracy Baca
Deputy Ronnie Viarreal
Deputy Stephen Orr

DWI/Traffic – Corporal  Nate Segura– 505-986-2475   nsegura@santafecountynm.gov

DWI Vehicle Forfeiture Program Coordinator - LeAnne Rodriguez - 505-986-2430  lrodriguez@santafecountynm.gov

Fleet Maintenance

Fleet Specialist
Ray Romero – 505-986-2466    rromero@santafecountynm.gov

Court Services

Supervisor
Sgt. Jose Rodriguez – 505-986-2442  jsrodrigz@santafecountynm.gov

Cpl. Tim Benavidez - 505-986-2419  tbenavidez@santafecountynm.gov

Court Security Staff

  • Deputy Anthony Maez
  • Deputy Martin Arellano
  • Deputy Jeffrey Jacquez
  • Deputy Vernon Naranjo
  • Deputy Efrain Nunez
  • Deputy Cindy Garcia
  • Deputy Rachel Weber
  • Deputy Steven Miller
  • Deputy Gabe Ortiz
  • Deputy Christopher Valencia

    Secretary – Yvonne Delgado – 505-986-2441  ydelgado@santafecountynm.gov
    Fax: 505-986-2443

Regional Emergency Communication Center (RECC-911)

Director – Ken Martinez – 505-992-3096  krmartinez@santafecountynm.gov

Manager - Vanessa Marquez - 505-992-3013    vmarquez@santafecountynm.gov


Emergency - DIAL - 911

Non-Emergency Dispatch: 505-428-3720
Toll Free Non-Emergency Dispatch: 1-800-742-1144
Fax: 505-428-3735

Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Privacy
© 2014 All Rights Reserved.
Santa Fe County
102 Grant Ave Santa Fe, NM 87501-2061
phone (505) 986-6200

Santa Fe County News RSS Feed
Follow Santa Fe County on Twitter
Become a Fan of Santa Fe County on Facebook