Santa Fe County County Commissioner's Office | Anna Hansen

Anna Hansen

(D) Term 2017-2020 (2017 Vice-Chair)
Board of County Commissioners
Commission District 2
P.O. Box 276
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-0276
(505) 986-6200

[bot protected email address]

Committee Appointments 2017 (Coming Soon) 

Constituent Services Liaison

Maria Rotunda
(505) 986-6263
[bot protected email address]

Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)
North Central New Mexico Economic Development District (NCNMEDD)
Solid Waste Management Authority (SWMA)
Santa Fe Internal Audit Committee (SFIAC)
Santa Fe Investment Committee
North Central Regional Transit District (NCRTD) - alternate
Buckman Direct Diversion (BDD) - alternate

Our Facebook page is a great place to stay connected and to get details about what we are working on. Click on the icon below to LIKE our page or click here: