# Henry P. Roybal Commissioner, District 1

## Anna Hansen

Commissioner, District 2

Rudy N. Garcia Commissioner, District 3



#### Anna T. Hamilton

Commissioner, District 4

## **Hank Hughes**

Commissioner, District 5

#### **Katherine Miller** County Manager

### **Transportation Advisory Committee**

2022 Meeting Calendar

Location: County Administrative Complex, 100 Catron St., SF, NM 87501 or Virtual (TBD)

Wednesday, February 16, 2022. 5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 18, 2022. 5:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2022. 4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 16, 2022. 4:00 PM