					2024 Assignments						
	Board / Committee	Board Contact	When? Where?	Next Meeting Date	Justin S. Greene	Anna Hansen	Camilla Bustamante	Anna Hamilton	Hank Hughes	Greg Shaffer	Staff Assigned
	Buckman Direct Diversion (BDD)	Rick Carpenter, BDD Project Manager, 955-4206; rrcarpenter@ci.santa-fe.nm.us; Delfin Peterson, BDD Admin Assistant, 955-4512, dapeterson@santafenm.gov	First Thursday at 4 p.m. City Hall Council Chambers 200 Lincoln Avenue, Santa Fe	February 1, 2024	A	Р		Р			
7	Coalition of Sustainable Communities NM (CSCNM)	Christian Casillas, 670-0899, christian@coalitionscnm.org	Virtual Quarterly meetings; periodic roundtable discussions, and annual meeting in August	February 20, 2024		Р			Α		
	Estancia Valley Economic Development Association (EVEDA)	Myra Pancrazio, Executive Director, 505-832-5428, director@evedanm.com	Quarterly meetings				Р				
4	Extraterritorial Land Use Authority (ELUA)	TBD	TBD	TBD	Р	Р	Р	А	Р		
	SF Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)	Erick Aune, Director MPO, 505-330-8483; ejaune@santafenm.gov	Fourth Thursday at 5 p.m. Monica Roybal Center, 737 Agua Fria St.	February 22, 2024	Р	Р	Α		Р		
6	Mid-Region Regional Transportation Planning Organization (MRRTPO)	Bianca Borg, AICP Regional Planning Program Manager, 505-724-3608 (office); 505-364-2863 (cell)	Meets every other month (on even-numbered months) on the third Thursday at 9:30 a.m. virtually via Zoom and in person in Albuquerque	February 15, 2024							Gary Brett Clavio (P); Adeline Murthy and Transportation Planner (A)
	New Mexico County Insurance Authority (NMCIA) Board of Directors	Joy Esparsen/NMC Executive Director Taylor Horst/ Risk Management Director 444 Galisteo Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-983-2101 Fax: 505-983-4396 jesparsen@nmcounties.org thorst@nmcounties.org	Meets periodically throughout the year; meetings are typically two half-days or all day. Subcommittees meet periodically.							Р	
8	New Mexico County Insurance Authority (NMCIA) Member Representative	Joy Esparsen/NMC Executive Director Taylor Horst/ Risk Management Director 444 Galisteo Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-983-2101 Fax: 505-983-4396 jesparsen@nmcounties.org thorst@nmcounties.org	At least one general member meeting annually at the NM Counties Legislative Conference.	January 16, 2024			Р				
0	Northern Area Local Workforce Development Board (NALWDB)	Lisa Ortiz, Executive Director, 505-986-0363, ext. 1, lisa@nalwdb.org, and Joseph Weathers, jdweathers62@gmail.com	Quarterly at 525 Camino de los Marquez, Suite 200, Santa Fe, NM 87505	January 24, 2024	А		Р				
10	North Central New Mexico Economic Development District (NCNMEDD)	Monica Abeita, Executive Director, monicaa@ncnmedd.com, ncnmedd@ncnmedd.com	Annual Meeting in February; Quarterly Meetings on the Fourth Thursday in April, June, August, and October at 1:30 p.m. at Santa Fe Business Incubator, 3900 Paseo del Sol, Santa Fe	February 1-2, 2024	Р	А			А		Juan E. Torres
	North Central Regional Transit District (NCRTD)	Anthony J. Mortillaro, Executive Director, anthonym@ncrtd.org, 629-4713; Stephen Dahlquist, Executive Assistant, 505-629-4702, stephend@ncrtd.org	First Friday at 9:00 a.m. Jim West Regional Transit Center 1327 N. Riverside Drive, Espanola, or via Zoom	February 2, 2024			Α		Р		
12	Northern Pueblos Regional Transportation Planning Organization (NPRTPO)	Monica Abeita, NCNMEDD Executive Director, monicaa@ncnmedd.com, 505-356-9588	Meets every other month (on even-numbered months) on the third Thursday at 9:30 a.m. virtually via Zoom and in person in Albuquerque	February 15, 2024							Gary Brett Clavio (P); Transportation Planner (A)
	Northern Rio Grande National Heritage Area (NRGNHA)	Eric Vasquez, Executive Director, 505-753-7273, eric@riograndenha.org	Quarterly Meetings on the first Thursday at 10 a.m. at 109 E. Paseo de Onate Espanola, NM 87532	February 1, 2024		Р			Α		
14	REDI Net	Jerrold Baca, General Manager, 505-901-1133, jerrold.baca@redinetnm.org	Second Thursday at 1:15 p.m via Go-To Meeting	January 11, 2024	Р	Α					
	Santa Fe County Audit Committee (SFCAC)	Yvonne Herrera, Finance Director, ysherrera@santafecountynm.gov, 505-995-2781	Second Thursday at 1:30 p.m. 102 Grant County Building Conference Room	January 11, 2024	Р				Р		
	Santa Fe County Investment Committee (SFCIC)	Patrick Varela, Deputy Treasurer, pvarela@santafecountynm.gov, 505-986-6204	Last Thursday at 4 p.m. 100 Catron County Building Conference Room	January 25, 2024		А	Р	A	Р		
	Santa Fe Solid Waste Management Agency (SFSWMA)	Randall Kippenbrock, Executive Director, 505-424- 1850, ext. 100, rkippenbrock@sfswma@org; Rosalie Cardenas, Human Resource Officer, 505-424- 1850, ext. 150, rcardenas@sfswma.org	Third Thursday at 5 p.m.	January 18, 2024	Р	Р	Р		Α		
				Primary Assignments	6	6	6	1	5	1	
			Total Number of Boards and Co	Alternate Assignments	2	3	2 8	2	4	0	