Justin S. Greene

Commissioner, District 1

Anna Hansen

Commissioner, District 2

Camilla Bustamante

Commissioner, District 3



Anna T. Hamilton

Commissioner, District 4

Hank Hughes

Commissioner, District 5

Gregory S. Shaffer
County Manager

Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule for 2024

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Dates: February 14, 2024

May 15, 2024

August 21, 2024

November 20, 2024

Location: 100 Catron Avenue

Plaza Conference Room, 2nd Floor

Santa Fe, NM 87501

*Virtual participation available via WebEx