Transportation Safety Subcommittee Roster November 2023		
#	Name	Representation
1	Christina Chavarría	TAC Member (District 1)
2	Tim O'Malley	TAC Member (District 2)
3	Ruben Cedeño	TAC Member (District 3)
4	Bill Miller	TAC Member (District 4)
5	Phil Rowe	TAC Member (District 5)
6	John Nitzel	TAC Member (At-Large)
7	Brett Clavio	SFC Planning
8	Mathew Martinez	SFC Public Works
9	Maria Gomez-Molina	SFC Public Works
10	Renee Nix	SFC Fire Marshal's Office
12	Eppie Tapia	SFC Risk Management
13	SFC Sheriff's Office	SFC Sheriff
14	Bianca Borg	Mid Region RTPO
15	Bryce Gibson	NCRTD
16	Paul Sittig	Northern Pueblos RTPO
17	Chris Ortiz	NMDOT District 5
18	Samuel Jensen	NMDOT General Office
19	Erick Aune	Santa Fe MPO
20	Erik Aaboe	Santa Fe BPAC