Fire Administration:

Fire Chief   Jacob Black 505-992-3083 jblack@santafecountynm.gov
Assistant Chief    Field Operations Bobby Montoya 505-992-3079 bmontoya@santafecountynm.gov
Assistant Chief  Emergency Management Martin Vigil 505-992-3072 mavigil@santafecountynm.gov
Assistant Chief-Fire Marshal Fire Prevention/Risk Reduction Jaome Blay 505-995-6526 jblay@santafecountynm.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Emergency Management Ignacio Dominguez 505-992-3074 idominguez@santafecountynm.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Emergency Management Julie Silva 505-428-3102 jsilva@santafecountynm.gov
Captain EMS Daniel Meyer 505-992-3075 dmeyer@santafecountynm.gov 
Quartermaster Quartermaster Matthew Harding 505-986-2445 mhardin@santafecountynm.gov
Dept. Administrator Administration Danielle Tennyson 505-986-2429 drchavez@santafecountynm.gov
Administrative Assistant Administration Crystal Hernandez 505-992-3077 crhernandez@santafecountynm.gov
Public Safety Operations Manager Public Safety Operations Manager Maricela Martinez 505-986-2415 mcmartinez@santafecountynm.gov
Senior Accountant Fire Admin Finance Alicia Storer 505-992-3089 agstorer@santafecountynm.gov
Accountant Fire Admin Finance Angel Chacon 505-424-5637 achacon@santafecountynm.gov 
Accountant Fire Admin Finance Sofia Garcia 505-992-3076 sagarcia@santafecountynm.gov
Fire Admin Fax     505-995-3073  
IT Generalist I Information Technology Ed Segura 505-986-2436 esegura@santafecountynm.gov
         

 

Fire Prevention/Risk Reduction:

Fire Protection Specialist II Prevention Renee Nix 505-995-6528 rnix@santafecountynm.gov 
Fire Protection Specialist II Prevention Wallace Starks 505-660-0607 wstarks@santafecountynm.gov 
Fire Protection Specialist ll Prevention Craig Fulmer 505-995-6522 cfulmer@santafecountynm.gov 
Fire & Life Safety Educator Risk Reduction Jeff Folgate 505-995-6517 jjfolgate@santafecountynm.gov 
Fire Prevention Fax     505-992-3065  

 

Mobile Intergrated Health (MIH):

Opioid Outreach/ Mobile Integraged Health Specialist MIH Melissa Moya 505-995-3057 mlmoya@santafecountynm.gov 
MIH Fax      505-992-3065  

 

Wildland:

Captain Wildland Mike Feulner 505-995-6527 mfeulner@santafecountynm.gov 
WUI Specialist Wildland Jerome Tafoya 505-986-1431 jtafoya@santafecountynm.gov 
WUI SPecialist Wildland Remington Gillum 505-995-6523 rgillum@santafecountynm.gov
Wildland Fax     505-992-3065  

 

Operations Battalion Chiefs:

Battalion Chief A Shift Robert Gabaldon 505-992-3088 rgabaldon@santafecountynm.gov 
Battalion Chief B Shift Ramon Vilorio 505-992-3088 rvilorio@santafecountynm.gov   
Battalion Chief C Shift Will Graves 505-992-3088 wgraves@santafecountynm.gov
Battalion Chief Operations & District Liaison Sal Caputo   scaputo@santafecountynm.gov

 

Training Division:

Battalion Chief Fire Training Nestor Garcia 505-992-3071 ngarcia@santafecountynm.gov
Captain A Shift Fire Training Jeremiah Sandoval 505-992-3071 jsandoval@santafecountynm.gov
Captain B Shift Fire Training Kyle Gregory 505-992-3071  kgregory@santafecountynm.gov
Captain C Shift Fire Training Vacant 505-992-3071  fireadmin@santafecountynm.gov 

 

Fleet Management:

Fleet Manager Fleet Maintenance Eric Lucero 505-992-3081 ejlucero@santafecountynm.gov
Emergency Vehicle Tech Fleet Maintenance Gene Brommer 505-992-3081 gbrommer@santafecountynm.gov