The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) has a total of 13 members with multiple residents from each Commission district and one at-large member. Members are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners (BCC).

The primary purpose of the Transportation Advisory Committee is to review and make recommendations to the BCC on all elements of transportation, including roadways, trails, bikeways, transit and pedestrian facilities. TAC also makes recommendations on road operations and maintenance policies, including road acceptance/abandonment process.

TAC Meeting Information

The Transportation Advisory Committee holds quarterly meetings on the third Wednesday of February, May, August, and November at 4:00 p.m. in the Santa Fe County Administrative Complex, Plaza Conference room, 100 Catron Street, Santa Fe.

For a complete list of meeting documents (agendas, packet materials, and minutes), view the information below or visit the County's Calendar of Events.

TAC Staff Liasion

Brett Clavio
Senior Planner

2023 Transportation Advisory Committee Meeting Documents

View Document Archives by Year